CAMPUT is pleased to announce that David Morton, Chair and CEO of the British Columbia Utilities Commission, has been elected as Chair of CAMPUT for 2021/2022. Other members of the CAMPUT Executive Committee for 2020/2021 are:

Jennifer Nicholson (Vice-Chair) /
Kristi Sebalj (Secretary/Treasurer) /
Trena Grimoldby /
François Émond /
Erin Mitchell /
Christine Long (Past Chair)